Adverts: 0161 709 4576 - Editorial: 0161 709 4571
Mail Order: 0161 709 4578 - Subs: 0161 709 4575 - Webteam: 0161 709 4567
Manchester & Cheshire Dogs Homes Events 2006

Labels Night Fashion Show To be confirmed Thurs 9 March TBC
Manchester Spring Fair Manchester Dogs’ Home Sun 9 April 11am -4pm
Fun Dog Show Manchester Dogs’ Home Sun 7 May 11am-4pm
Manchester Dog Walk Debdale Park Sun 14 May 11am-4pm
Cheshire Dog Show Cheshire Dogs’ Home Sun 20 June 11am-4pm
Manchester Open Day Manchester Dogs’ Home Sun 16 July 11am-4pm
Cheshire Dog Walk Cheshire Dogs’ Home Sun 20 Aug 11am-4pm
Manchester Dog Show Queens’ Park, Harpurhey Sat 2 Sept 11am-4pm
Manchester Christmas Fair Reddish Community Centre Sat 18 Nov 1pm-4pm
Cheshire Christmas Fair High Legh Village Hall Sun 3 Dec TBC