Adverts: 0161 709 4576 - Editorial: 0161 709 4571
Mail Order: 0161 709 4578 - Subs: 0161 709 4575 - Webteam: 0161 709 4567
Irish Kennel Club appointments

The Irish Kennel Club held its Annual General Meeting on Friday, January 13th. The following Officers and Committees were elected:-

President: Mr. Sean Delmar; Vice-President: Miss Mary Crowley; Treasurer: Mrs. R. McCarry Beattie; General Purposes Committee: Mr. Fred Cuthbert, Mr. Michael Drennan, Mr. Michael Gavin, Mr. Nick Hammond, Mr. Brian O'Hara, Mrs. Evelyn Hurley and Mrs. Susan Kealy.

Green Star and Judges' Committee: Mr. Colm Beattie, Mr. Philip Behan, Mr.Dermot Timmins, Mr. Nicky White, Mrs. Cathie Delmar, Mrs. Josie Foley and Miss Joy O'Connor.

Obedience Rules Committee: Mrs. M. Bailey, Mrs. P. O'Boyle, Miss J. Owens, Miss J. A. Holmes, Mr. R. D'Arcy, Mr. J. Stephens

Field Trial Committee: Mr. J. Dalton, Mr. C. Davitt, Mr. C. Hancock, Mr. W.
Joyce, Mr. C. Neilson, Mr. B. O'Hara, Mr. T. O'Leary, Mr. J. Perry.