Adverts: 0161 709 4576 - Editorial: 0161 709 4571
Mail Order: 0161 709 4578 - Subs: 0161 709 4575 - Webteam: 0161 709 4567

New YKC and Kennel Club sub-committee members announced

AT ITS meeting on 2nd June 2009, the Kennel Club General Committee elected five Sub-Committee members as follows:

Mr Alan Rountree was elected onto the Finance & General Purposes Sub-Committee; Professor Steve Dean was elected onto the Crufts Sub-Committee (Professor Dean stands down from his position on the Disciplinary Sub-Committee); Dr Ronald James was elected onto the Disciplinary Sub-Committee; Mr Ian Kettle was elected onto the Disciplinary Sub-Committee, and Mrs Anne Heading was elected to replace Rupert Hill on the Field Trials Sub-Committee (Mrs Heading stands down from her position as one of the Field Trial Associate Representatives on this Sub-Committee). Additionally, the General Committee elected Mrs Valerie Foss as Chairman of the Young Kennel Club.

These appointments became formally effective as of 2nd June 2009.

Send your opinion of this story below
(All opinion is fully moderated. Your comment will be uploaded once it has been moderated.)