Adverts: 0161 709 4576 - Editorial: 0161 709 4571
Mail Order: 0161 709 4578 - Subs: 0161 709 4575 - Webteam: 0161 709 4567
Northwood House, Greenwood Business Centre, Regent Road, Salford, M5 4QH
Dog Books, DVDs, Vidoes, Calendars and more at the Our Dogs Shop

OUR DOGS SHOW GALLERY:
'Contact the photographer located closest to your event or call Denise Hurst at Our Dogs
Tel: 0161 709 4565
Email: johnholden@ourdogs.co.uk

Photographer Tel E-mail
Lewis Baucutt,
Wragby, Lincolnshire
01673 857535 lewis_baucutt@yahoo.co.uk
Sami Bull
Isle of Wight
01983 241 729 sami_bull@yahoo.co.uk
Joanne Childs
York
07720 893 867 hello@joannechildsphotography.co.uk
Ian Dakin,
Leek, Staffs
07423 458 151 iandakin@btinternet.com
Paul Dodd,
Harwich, Essex
07785 595202 paul@dodd.co.uk
Ruth Dalrymple,
Airdrie, Lanarkshire
01236 830010 ruth.dalrymple@btinternet.com
Don Davis,
Minehead, Somerset
07711 129539 phototouchuk@gmail.com
Roy Edwards,
Redditch, Worcs
07786 362944 roy.edwards3@blueyonder.co.uk
Will Harris,
Llandrinio, Powys
01691 831920 info@snapanimage.co.uk
Paula Hamilton, Northern Ireland 07854 614 486 paulahamilton@gmail.com
Bethan Hughes,
Holyhead, Anglesey, North Wales
01407 730176 bethan@bodrhonyn.com
Sarah Johnson
Newton Aycliffe, Co Durham
07805 896 498 sarahjohnsonphotographs@gmail.com
Tony Minett
Kirkby in Ashfield, Notts
07736 496 792 anthony.minett@ntlworld.com
Vicky Mitchell & Garry Moore
Portsmouth
07469 193 005 vicmitch@hotmail.co.uk
Tracy Morgan,
Lane End, Buckinghamshire
01494 883176 tracymorgan@animalphotographer.co.uk
Eugene Purvis, Middlesbrough 07789 073 062 e.purvis@ntlworld.com
Gary Quest, Plymouth, Devon 01732 894 233
or 07539 731757
garyquest.1961@gmail.com
Paul Scanlon,
Dublin, Eire
00353 876 689129 ourdogsireland@gmail.com
Alan Seymour,
Godalming, Surrey
07887 772114 seymouralan68@gmail.com
Jo Smith,
Berkeley, Gloucs
01453 511 356  
Wendy Thompson-Moon,
Doncaster, South Yorks
07491 037 157 wendy.thompson.photography@gmail.com
Sandra Whyte,
Shotts, Lanarkshire
01501 820032 sandraanddaisy@hotmail.com