Adverts: 0161 709 4576 - Editorial: 0161 709 4571
Mail Order: 0161 709 4578 - Subs: 0161 709 4575 - Webteam: 0161 709 4567
Dog Books, DVDs, Vidoes, Calendars and more at the Our Dogs Shop

OUR DOGS SHOW GALLERY:
'Contact the photographer located closest to your event or call John Holden at Our Dogs
Tel: 0161 709 4560
Email: johnholden@ourdogs.co.uk

Photographer Tel E-mail
Lewis Baucutt,
Wragby, Lincolnshire
01673 857535 lewis_baucutt@yahoo.co.uk
Ida Bouwhuis
Leverington, Cambridgeshire
01945 461904 idab@llovall.co.uk
Ruth Dalrymple,
Airdrie, Lanarkshire
01236 830010 ruth.dalrymple@btinternet.com
Deya Photography,
Croatia
+385 (0)1 3665976 info@deya-online.com
Don Davis,
Minehead, Somerset
07711 129539 phototouchuk@gmail.com
Roy Edwards,
Redditch, Worcs
07786 362944 roy.edwards3@blueyonder.co.uk
Will Harris,
Llandrinio, Powys
01691 831920 info@snapanimage.co.uk
Paula Hamilton, Northern Ireland 07854 614 486 paulahamilton@gmail.com
Bethan Hughes,
Holyhead, Anglesey, North Wales
01407 730176 bethan@bodrhonyn.com
Steve Jefford,
Arundel, West Sussex
01903 885399 steve@k9photos.co.uk
Tracy Morgan,
Lane End, Buckinghamshire
01494 883176 tracymorgan@animalphotographer.co.uk
Pets-Days,
Portugal
00351 910 749 399 pets.days@gmail.com
Clive Pickering,
Barnsley, West Yorkshire
07854 645366 clivepickering@hotmail.co.uk
Eugene Purvis, Middlesbrough 07789 073 062 e.purvis@ntlworld.com
Paul Scanlon,
Dublin, Eire
00353 876 689129 ourdogsireland@gmail.com
Alan Seymour,
Preston, Lancashire
07887 772114 seymouralan68@gmail.com
Louise Tope,
Plymouth, Devon
01752 402086 dewerstone.whippets@blueyonder.co.uk
Sandra Whyte,
Shotts, Lanarkshire
01501 820032 sandraanddaisy@hotmail.com
Media Website
Amberdog http://www.amberdog.lv/